Key Management Team

person

Mr. Fawaz Ebrahim Mohammed Al Zayani

Managing Director
Email : fawaz@fzgc.com.bh

person

Dr. Sawsan Ali Alhamar

Director
Email : sawsan@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Jimmy Joseph

Group General Manager
Email : jimmy@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Mohammed Redha Kandi

Group Commercial Manager
Email : kandi@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Johnson S.

Group Financial Controller
Email : johnson@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. M. B. Sajeesh

Group Internal Auditor
Email : sajeesh@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Babu Chacko

Maintenance Manager
Email : babu@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Ajit Kumar P. G.

Group IT Administrator
Email : Email : ajit@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Majed Yahya Hassan

Group Personnel Manager
Email : majed@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Sukumaran C.

Laundry Manager
Email : suku@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Sojan Antony

Cleanco Operations Manager
Email : sojan@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Mathew Philipose

Construction Manager
Email : mathew.p@fzgc.com.bh

person

Mr. Unnikrishnan C. W.

Technical Manager
Email : Email : unni@fzgc.com.bh